توفر التقنيات الذكية حلول تعاونية من شأنها أن تمنح مرونة في العمل و تخفض التكاليف و صعوبات التواصل في أي شركة أو مؤسسة بين موظفيها و شركائها و عملائها أو أية شركات آخرى تابعة لها و ذلك باستخدام أدوات تواصل موثوقة تقلل البعد و المسافة بين أي طرفين أو بين عدة أطراف.

و قد أجمع متخصصو التقنية على أهمية حلول التعاون و حاجتهم لها أينما كانوا لزيادة الإنتاجية حيث أن أماكن العمل تتغير بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى و يُتَوقع أنه سيصبح بإمكان الموظفين العمل و المشاركة من أي مكان و ذلك من خلال منح الفريق إمكانية التواصل و التعاون في أي بيئة حتى يتمكنوا من إجراء اتصالاتهم حيثما كانت إنتاجيتهم أفضل.

امنح فريقك مرونة التواصل و تحقيق نتائج استثنائية و غير عادية من خلال حلول التعاون التي تساعد على تبسيط سير العمل و تحسين المشاركة و إنجاز الابتكارات باستمرار.

و تتضمن فوائد حلول التعاون الجماعي مايلي:

  • المشاركة الآمنة للبيانات الأساسية في السحابة مع المستخدمين سواء كانوا موظفين أو عملاء أو شركاء أو موردين و عند منح الأدوار والأذونات المخصصة يمكن لبعض المستخدمين مشاهدة بعض البيانات والعمل معها و يمكن لآخرين الإطلاع على كل شيء.
  • عندما تكون كافة البيانات في مكان واحد يتزايد تكاملها حيث أن البيانات المخزنة بإحدى الطرق السحابية تؤكد أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى أحدث إصدار من البيانات.
  • يمكنك الوصول على الفور إلى التطبيقات الموجودة في السحابة من أي متصفح أو جهاز محمول حيث أنها متاحة 24/7 مما يساعد في تحسن الإنتاجية بوقت قصير.
ضاعف إمكانيات عملك مع حلول التعاون الجماعي المُبتكرة
مؤتمرات الويب و الصوت و الفيديو
نقل الصوت عبر برتوكول الانترنت
SharePoint
Power BI

تعتمد العديد من الشركات الحديثة على عقد مؤتمرات الفيديو للاجتماع مع الزملاء والشركاء التجاريين باختلاف مكان تواجدهم و تُعتبر من الحلول الذكية والفعالة التي تقرب التواصل بين الأطراف حيث أنه من خلالها يمكن الالتقاء بأشخاص من مختلف المدن والبلدان والقارات و كأنهم مع الحضور وجهاً لوجه و بالنتيجة فذلك يساعد الشركات على العمل بشكل أكثر ذكاء و بطريقة بسيطة و آمنة و قابلة للتطوير.
و تختلف مؤتمرات الفيديو عن المكالمات الهاتفية المرئية كونها مُصممة لهدف الجماعة و ليس أفراد فقد أصبحت تحظى بشعبية متزايدة كوسيلة لتسهيل عقد الاجتماعات لما فيها من توفير للوقت و تقليل التكاليف التشغيلية من سفر و إقامة لذلك من المهم الاختيار الصحيح و المناسب للخدمة التي تلبي احتياجات عملكم.

و تتضمن فوائد حلول التعاون الجماعي مايلي:

  • مشاركة الشاشة
  • قابلية التشغيل المتبادل
  • تسجيل الصوت و الفيديو
  • استطلاعات الرأي
  • المساحة البيضاء
  • صوت عالي الوضوح
  • عرض ملء الشاشة
  • تدفق مزدوج لشاشة مزدوجة
  • الشروح و التعليقات التوضيحية
  • التحكم بلوحة المفاتيح و الماوس
  • التشفير (AES 256-bits) & (SSL)
  • رفع اليد للتصويت لأمر ما
  • إمكانية عقد المؤتمر بين طرفين أو عدة أطراف
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • قابلية تطور الخدمة
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • الموثوقية

و بالتالي فإنك بحاجة لحل يمكنه أن يتفاعل مع العديد من الأنظمة الآخرى و يقدم خدمة صوت و صورة بجودة عالية حيث أن مؤتمرات الفيديو أصبحت جزء هام و أساسي بشكل كبير ضمن أماكن العمل الافتراضي.

تمتع بالريادة في اتصالات الفيديو الحديثة للشركات باستخدام منصة آمنة و سهلة الاستخدام لعقد المؤتمرات الصوتية و المرئية و الندوات عبر الهاتف المحمول و الجهاز المكتبي و مختلف الأجهزة .. الخ

و يمكن للتقنيات الذكية مساعدتك على وضع استراتيجية حول أفضل طريقة لتجهيز بيئتك بأفضل منتج من هذه التقنية الفائقة في كل مكان جنباً إلى جنب مع اتساق سير العمل من خلال العديد من الموردين حول العالم مثل:Avaya, Cisco, Huawei, Lifesize, Logitech, Polycom, Skype for Business, Zoom ..etc

خطوة نحو مسار النجاح
و نحن – في التقنيات الذكية – نركز على تقديم حلول الأعمال الموثوق بها و التي تضاهي في تقدمها و تكلفتها البسيطة و سهولة استخدامها أي حلول تقليدية آخرى حيث أن موظفيك و عملائك بحاجة إلى خدمة اتصالات تتناسب مع ماهية عملهم بدلاً من تغيير طريقة العمل ككل.
حيث تمكنك تلك التقنية من إجراء و استقبال مكالمات هاتفية عبر شبكة الانترنت بدلاً عن خط الهاتف التقليدي فهي طريقة لتحويل الإشارات الصوتية التماثلية إلى بيانات رقمية يمكن نقلها عبر الإنترنت.
كيفية العمل؟
يتم تحويل الإشارات الصوتية التماثلية من الهاتف إلى إشارات رقمية و يتم تقسيمها إلى حزم عبر شبكة VOIP باستخدام تقنية الانترنت العامة أو من خلال شبكة بروتوكول خاصة حيث يتم إرسالها في عدة مسارات و عند وصول هذه الحزم إلى الوجهة المحددة ( المُستقبل) تقوم بإعادة تجميع الحزم المُرسلة لكي يتم سماعها بشكل واضح.

و بشكل عام تتطلب تقنية نقل الصوت عبر برتوكول الانترنت:
اتصال انترنت واسع النطاق و هاتف تقليدي و محول أو هاتف يدعم تقنية نقل الصوت عبر برتوكول الإنترنت أو برنامج خاص للغرض ذاته يتم تثبيته على جهاز الحاسوب.
من خلال الاستفادة من قوه تكنولوجيا الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت ، تقدم التقنيات الذكية لكم جميع المزايا التي تحتاجها لإنجاز عملك على أكمل وجه.
بعض الفوائد و المميزات:

  • خفض تكاليف السفر و التدريب من خلال توظيف إمكانيات مؤتمرات الويب والفيديو.
  • أي زيادات أو تغييرات في النظام ستتم بسهولة فائقة حيث كل شيء يتم حسب الحاجة له.
  • استخدام رقم هاتف واحد يستلم المكالمات على عدة أجهزة في وقت واحد مما يساعد الموظفين على التواصل المستمر فيما بينهم و مع العملاء من ناحية آخرى.
  • استخدام شبكة واحدة للصوت والبيانات مما يعمل على تبسيط الإدارة وترشيد النفقات.
  • الوصول إلى الميزات التي يوفرها نظام الهاتف لديك في مكاتب العملاء أو المطارات أو الفنادق أو في أي مكان آخر يتوافر فيه اتصال واسع النطاق.

و مما تقدم ذكره تتضح أهمية تقنية نقل الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت وأنها حلت كبديل لشبكة الهواتف التقليدية لمرونتها كما أنها أدت إلى خفض تكلفة الاتصال وخصوصاً الدولية لما تقدمه من مميزات وخدمات إضافية تسهل على المستخدم أداء الاتصال بطريقة فعالة و يمكن للتقنيات الذكية أن توفر هذا النوع من الحلول مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار تحقيق جودة الخدمة كالتوافر والاعتمادية من خلال أنظمة IP موثوقة و آمنة مثل Avaya, Cisco, Grandstream و غيرهم الكثير.

قم بمشاركة المحتوى و المعارف و التطبيقات و إدارتها لتمكين فريق العمل من العثور على المعلومات بسرعة و التعاون بسلاسة عبر المؤسسة. إنه يزودك بمجموعة واسعة من الميزات و الإمكانيات التي من شأنها أن تساعد في ضمان الحفاظ على المعلومات الهامة بشكل آمن حيث أن الأشخاص المناسبين لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات و البيانات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب و كل ذلك يساعد في تحسين الأداء و الموثوقية مع توفير أساسيات ابتكارية للمستقبل.
و بالإضافة إلى ذلك كله، فإنه يعمل على جعل التجربة الحديثة للمستخدم كاتخاذ القرارات بشكل أسرع و البقاء على اتصال يعتبران أمران غاية في الأهمية لجعل أي شركة أو مؤسسة أو منظمة أكثر فعالية حيث أن قدرتك للوصول إلى المعلومات داخلياً و أثناء التنقل إحدى ضرورات العمل. و أيضاً ستكون تخزين الملفات و المستندات أكثر أهمية و بدون أي عناء يمكنك مشاركتها مع أعضاء الفريق داخل المؤسسة و خارجها من خلال أي جهاز للوصول إلى المحتوى و الأشخاص و التطبيقات.

من أبسط الطرق و أكثرها فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتنطيم و تبادل و التعاون بشكل أكبر:SharePoint

  • إدارة المستندات والمشاريع
  • مشاركة سهلة و تعاون سلس
  • تحسين إنتاجية الفريق و استغلال المعارف الجماعية
  • Intra/Extra/Internet

يمكنك الحصول عليه إما كتطبيق بحد ذاته و ذلك باختيار الخطة المناسبة SharePoint Online Plan 1 / Plan 2
أو من خلال إحدى خطط المايكروسوفت أوفيس 365 و أيضاً بإمكانك تحديث البنية التحتية المحلية من خلال SharePoint Server 2016 و تتيح لك الحالات الآخرى الذهاب مع (hybrid cloud solution) لتجمع بين مركز البيانات الخاص بك و السحابة.

إنه مجموعة من أدوات تحليلات الأعمال للحصول على رؤى أعمق حول بياناتك تساعد في تحليلها و مشاركة الإحصائيات من خلال لوحات تحكم شاملة توفر عرضاً كاملاً للمستخدمين بدرجة 360 مع أهم المقاييس في مكان واحد و يتم تحديثها في الوقت الفعلي لذلك و أيضاً متاحة على جميع أنواع الأجهزة.
حيث يمكنك تحليل البيانات و مشاركة الأفكار باستخدام تلك المجموعة الشاملة من أدوات تحليل الأعمال المُتاحة على كل جهاز بمنتجات مختلفة:
Power BI Desktop, Power BI Premium, Power BI Mobile, Power BI Embedded, Power BI Report Server & Power BI Insight Apps.
و أيضاً تحويل البيانات الخاصة بك إلى معلومات مفيدة يمكن أن تزودك بميزة تنافسية كبيرة حيث أنه من خلال BI و أحدث أدوات جداول البيانات يمكنك مراقبتها و تحليلهامن خلال لوحة المعلومات السهلة الاستخدام و التقارير التفاعلية و التصورات البيانية.

Give your team the space and tools they need to collaborate more effectively

ITL’s Unified Collaboration Solutions deliver business agility and reduce the cost and complexity of communication and collaboration in any organization. Powerful telework and remote work force solutions that help connect with customers, partners, or any other affiliates with reliable communication tools that reduce distance as a business constraint. Enjoy one-on-one or multiparty conferencing and document sharing with voice, video, instant messaging and web conferencing.

Today’s professionals agree that collaboration is critically important and they need technology to maximize productivity wherever they go. The workplace is changing faster than ever, and employees expect to be able to contribute from anywhere. Help your teams connect and collaborate in any environment with enterprise-grade capabilities like advanced noise blocking—so they can make powerful connections wherever they work best.

Empower your teams to deliver extraordinary results with a collaboration solution that helps streamline workflows, improve engagement, and enable powerful innovation across every department.

Benefits of cloud-based team collaboration solutions include:

  • Securely share essential data in the cloud with users that matter, whether they are internal stakeholders, customers, partners, or vendors. When custom roles and permissions are implemented, some users can see and work with limited data; others can see everything.
  • When all data is in one place, data integrity is increased. Cloud-based database ensures that users always access the latest and correct version of data.
  • Applications are in the cloud and can be instantly accessible from any browser or mobile device, and are available 24/7, saving time and improving productivity.
Accelerate your business transformation with innovative collaboration solutions:
Web, Audio & Video Conferencing
IP Telephony / Voice over IP (VoIP)
SharePoint
Power BI

Many modern businesses rely on video conferencing to meet with geographically dispersed colleagues and business partners. It is an intelligent & powerful solution that connecting people to make their workplace great. By transporting people across cities, countries and continents with lifelike video conferencing, we help businesses work smarter in Simple, secure, scalable, superior way.
Video Conferencing differs from a videophone calls in that it’s designed to serve a conference rather than individuals. It is becoming increasingly popular as a way to facilitate meetings making every meeting count, save time and reduce operational cost on travel and accommodation. That’s why it’s so important to choose the right video conference service for your business needs.

There are many factors to determine your choice for the Video Conferencing Solution:

  • Screen-sharing
  • Highly interoperable
  • Audio and video recording
  • Polls & surveys
  • Interoperability
  • White boarding
  • HD Voice with dynamic voice detection
  • Full screen and gallery view
  • Dual stream for dual screen
  • Annotation and co-annotation
  • Keyboard and mouse control
  • Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption
  • AES 256-bits encryption
  • Raise hand
  • One-on-one or Multiple participants
  • user-friendly interface & easy to use
  • Scalability
  • Cost effective
  • Reliability

Thus, you need a solution that can interoperate with many other systems and delivers video and audio in high definition, high-quality streaming since video conferencing (VC) is fast becoming an essential part of today’s rapidly evolving virtual workplace.
Be the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with a secure, easy platform for video and audio conferencing, messaging, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems.
ITL can help you to strategize on how best to prepare your environment with the best product for this superior technology in every workspace with an easy to use and consistent workflow through many vendors all around worldwide such as Avaya, Cisco, Huawei, Lifesize, Logitech, Polycom, Skype for Business, Zoom.

Step Towards the Path of Success
At ITL, we’re focused on delivering reliable business solutions that are easy to use, incredibly advanced and much less expensive than traditional solutions. Your customers & employees need a communications experience that fits into how they work instead of changing how they work.
Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) technology enables you to make and receive telephone calls over a broadband Internet connection instead of over a traditional phone line; It is a method for taking analog audio signals and turning them into digital data that can be transmitted over the Internet
How does it work?
With VoIP, voice traffic is converted into data packets and transmitted over the public Internet and/or over a private IP network. When you call a landline or cell phone number, the data packets are converted to a regular telephone signal before they reach the party you’re calling.
In general, for VoIP:
You need a broadband Internet connection, plus a traditional phone and an adapter; a VoIP-enabled phone; or VoIP software on your computer.
By leveraging the power of VoIP technology, ITL offers you all the business features you need to get your work done now and take it to a whole new level.
Benefits of VOIP:

  • Reduce local and long-distance charges, travel and training costs.
  • Easily make adds, moves, and changes; grow your phone system as needed.
  • Have one phone number ring simultaneously on multiple devices, helping employees stay connected to each other and to customers.
  • Have a single network for voice and data; simplifying management.
  • Access your phone system’s features at client offices, in airports and hotels; anywhere you’ve got a broadband connection.

In conclusion, VOIP Transform your business, cut costs and connect without borders. ITL offers reliable, secure IP phones solutions such as Avaya, Cisco, Grandstream and others that empower business communication.

Share and manage content, knowledge, and applications to empower teamwork quickly, find information, and seamlessly collaborate across the organization.
SharePoint provides a broad array of features and capabilities to help ensure that sensitive information remains safe and the right people have access to the right information, at the right time. All of these will help in improving performance, reliability, and scale while providing a foundation for future innovation.
Above all, SharePoint offer Modern User Experience as making decisions faster and staying in contact are critical for making any organization more effective. Your ability to access information internally & on the go are now a workplace necessity. SharePoint makes file storage and document collaboration more people-centric, with touch-based experiences across devices and improved mobile access to content, people, and applications.
SharePoint is the simplest, most cost-effective way to organize, share and collaborate more effectively.

  • Document & Project Management
  • Simple sharing and seamless collaboration
  • Improved Team Productivity & Harness collective knowledge
  • Intra/Extra/Internet

You can get it either as a standalone SharePoint Online Plan 1 / Plan 2 or along with one of Microsoft Office 365 Plans. Also, if you want to modernize your on-premises infrastructure, improve performance and scale while providing a foundation for future innovation, get the SharePoint Server 2016.
Other cases will let you go with a hybrid cloud solution to gather between your data center and the cloud.

It’s a suite of business analytics tools to analyze data and share insights through dashboards providing you with 360-degree view for business users with their most important metrics in one place, updated in real time, and available on all of their devices.
Analyze data and share insights with a comprehensive suite of business analysis tools available on every device with different products: Power BI Desktop, Power BI Premium, Power BI Mobile, Power BI Embedded, Power BI Report Server, Power BI Insight Apps.
Turning your data into useful information can give you a huge competitive advantage. With business intelligence and the latest spreadsheet tools, you can monitor and analyze a broad range of live data through easy-to-use dashboards, interactive reports, and compelling data visualizations.